Great Oaks Country Club
777 Great Oaks Blvd.
Rochester, MI 48307
Phone: 248-651-5200
Fax: 248-651-1345

Phone Numbers & E-mails

General Manager Traci Bichalski traci@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4446
Clubhouse Manager Shawn Shroeder shawn@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4448
Director of Catering & Special Events Kristan Matthews kristan@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4449
Membership  Sheila Tinnion sheilatinnion@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4447
Administrative Assistant Amber Beebe amber@greatoakscc.com 248-651-5200
Executive Chef  Nathan Lewis nlewis@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4450
PGA Golf Professional Mark Maras markm@greatoakscc.com 248-651-6566
PGA Assistant Golf Pro   Jason Lyons jasonlyons@greatoakscc.com 248-651-6566
PGA Assistant Golf Pro Mary Jo Busse greatoaksgolfshop@gmail.com 248-651-6566
Golf Operations Manager Corbin Webb corbin@greatoakscc.com 248-651-4920
Golf Course Super Don Knop knopgocc@aol.com 248-651-9140
Controller Jim DeMasse jdemasse@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4458
AP/HR/Payroll Susan Coulter scoulter@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4452
AR/AP Mary Stein mstein@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4453
Mens Locker Room Kyle Cardella kyle@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4461
Ladies Locker Room Rebecca Hill   248-656-4463
Maintenance Jim King jim@greatoakscc.com 248-656-4454
Valet Manager Francis Hodges   248-747-1779
Turn Grill Steve Bregier   248-656-3550
Snack Shop Angelica Bustamonte-Dorie   248-656-3550
Pool Manager Andre Latour aploatour@oakland.edu 248-656-5046
Head Swim Coach Andy Cebull andycebull@yahoo.com 734-649-1340
Head Tennis Coach Tom Gray tgray3@lifetimefitness.com 586-871-1049